top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureJohn Han

Hope



For this weeks assignment we were to take pictures of things that gave us hope during this pandemic. Throughout the quarantine we i took pictures of a few things that is getting me through this virus. throughout this quarantine it gave me lot of time to myself so i took that time to listen to a lot of music and learn as well. Throughout this break I went on a lot of walks and runs as well and it made me notice the beauty of nature and it brought me a lot of peace. My life has always been surrounded by Christianity so throughout this troubling times we have really not much to do except be patient and pray, which is what helped me throughout this pandemic. So this these things is what has been giving me hope throughout theses times.

5 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
  • Black Facebook Icon
  • Black Instagram Icon
bottom of page